Our office is located at Repslagargatan 15 A (Almgrens Sidenväveri) in Stockholm

Sofia NylÚn: sofia.nylen@landarkitektur.se, +46 8 410 608 71, cv i pdf-format

Alf Orvesten: alf.orvesten@landarkitektur.se, +46 8 410 608 72, cv i pdf-format

Anders Kling: anders.kling(at)landarkitektur.se ,+46 8 410 608 73, cv i pdf-format

Lina Andersson: lina.andersson@landarkitektur.se, +46 8 410 608 74, cv i pdf-format

Therese Lemos: therese.lemos@landarkitektur.se, +46 8 410 608 76, cv i pdf-format

Marta Wännman: marta.wannman@landarkitektur.se, 0709-545330, cv i pdf-format

Rebecka Rosén: rebecka.rosen@landarkitektur.se, 0702-356085, cv i pdf-format

Tora Bärnarp: tora.barnarp@landarkitektur.se, 08-410 608 77, cv i pdf-format

Brage Ulbrandt: brage.ulbrandt@landarkitektur.se, +46 73 530 17 80, cv i pdf-format

Clara Eckersten: clara.eckersten@landarkitektur.se,+46 73 510 82 47, cv i pdf-format

 

LAND Arkitektur AB Repslagargatan 15 A 118 46 Stockholm +46 8 410 608 70 (vxl)
Org nr: 556758-1078 VAT-nr: SE556758107801 Innehar F-skattebevis Bankgiro: 304-1100